top of page

ALEXANDRA FARMS
CERTIFIED DESIGNERS

Looking for a designer for your wedding or another event?

These floral designers have passed our certification program and are experts in working with garden roses.

UNITED STATES

Alabama

Jenny Loughridge

Jenny Noland Designs, LLC

jenny.noland.designs@gmail.com

Instagram

Facebook

Montgomery, Alabama

Arkansas

Bridget Joslin

Bridget's On The Square

bridgetsonthesquare@yahoo.com

Instagram

Facebook

Magnolia, Arkansas

California

Krisanna Barbernell

Rosewoods Floral

Rosewoodsfloral@gmail.com

Instagram

Facebook

San Clemente, California

Connecticut

Robert Sabia

Nielsen's Florist and Garden Center

events@nielsensflorist.com

Darien, Connecticut

Florida

Hawaii

Sue Tabbal-Yamaguchi AIFD, EMC

Su-V Expressions

suvexpressions@gmail.com

Instagram

Facebook

Honolulu, Hawaii

Illinois

Nancee Kinzer

Blooming Occasions

nancee@bloomingoccasion.com

Instagram

Facebook

St. Charles, Illinois

Jessica Petty Smith

Anemone Chicago

jessica@anemonechicago.com

Instagram

Facebook

Chicago, Illinois

Iowa

Louisiana

Jill Thomas

Timber & Moss

jill@timberandmoss.com

Instagram

Facebook

Yarmouth, Maine

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Cassie Hitt

Makennas Garden

makennasgarden@gmail.com

Flushing, Michigan

Minnesota

Amber Tritabaugh

Petals to Pine Floral @ Nathes 101 Market

amber@nathes101market.com

Instagram

Facebook

Otsego, Minnesota

New Hampshire

Pamela Adorno

603 Floristry

info@603floristry.com

Instagram

Facebook

Keene, New Hampshire

Janet Desmarais

Manchester Flower Studio

janetdesmarais@comcast.net

Manchester, New Hampshire

New York

Ellen Edler

Edler Acres

edleracres@yahoo.com

Instagram

Facebook

Ontario, New York

Carolina Santos

Quantum1219

carolinasantos@quantum1219.net

Instagram

Facebook

Albany, New York

North Carolina

Dottie Edwards

Inspired Design of NC, LLC

dottie@inspireddesign-nc.com

Asheville, North Carolina

Ohio

Penny Hoffman

Forget Me Not Floral and Gift Shoppe

Fmnflowershoppe@gmail.com

Davidsville, Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Sharron Jones

Designs from the Heart

Freelance Designer

carshar53@gmail.com

Campobello, South Carolina

Tennessee

Pamela DiBasilio

Petal Barn

petalbarn@gmail.com

Instagram

Facebook

Nashville, Tennessee

Texas

Virginia

Washington

Wisconsin

CANADA

COLOMBIA

Shallima Turizo Dancur

Lottas Floral Studio

lottasfloralstudio@gmail.com

Instagram

Barranquilla, Atlántico

NEW ZEALAND

bottom of page